Our organisation

Management of the Human Resources Service | Legal Counsel | HR Marketing and talent Development | HR Management and Advice | Remuneration and social insurances | HR Systems Development | Organisational development
 

Management of the Human Resources Service

Director

Etienne FIVAT

HR Director

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 01

Etienne.Fivat@unil.ch

Executive assistant

Letizia Cavadini

Executive assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 98

letizia.cavadini@unil.ch

Legal Counsel

Manager

Mathilde Portier

Legal Officer

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 09

Mathilde.portier@unil.ch

Team

Letizia Cavadini

Legal assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 44 98

letizia.cavadini@unil.ch

HR Marketing and talent Development

Manager

Elena MUSIO

Employer branding and internal communication Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 19

Elena.Musio@unil.ch

Team

Romain MOTTIER

Intern

Tél. ++ 41 (0)21 692 44 97

romain.mottier@unil.ch

HR Management and Advice

Manager

Olivier KUNZ

HR domain manager, ad interim

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 31

Olivier.Kunz@unil.ch

Faculty of biology and medicine (FBM)

Stéphanie TORRES ARAUJO

HR Assistant

CIBM, CIG, CNP, DO, DB

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 33

Stephanie.TorresAraujo@unil.ch

 

Julia WILLOMMET

HR Assistant

 

DEE, DMF

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 42

Julia.Willommet@unil.ch

 

Andreia LOPES FILIPE

HR Assistant

Décanat, DSB, DBMV, DBC, DNF, PME, ISSUL FBM

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 44

Andreia.LopesFilipe@unil.ch

Faculty of Arts (Lettres), Faculty of Social and Political Sciences (SSP) and Faculty of Theology and Sciences of Religions (FTSR)

Nathalie JOANDEL

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 14

Nathalie.Joandel@unil.ch

 

Sandrine BURNIER

HR Assistant - Lettres

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 05

SRH_Lettres@unil.ch

Sandrine.Burnier@unil.ch

 

Nadia FAUTH

HR Assistant - FTSR

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 12

Nadia.Fauth@unil.ch 

 

Amandine Perez

HR Assistant - FTSR - Lettres

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 16

SRH_Lettres@unil.ch

Amandine.Perez@unil.ch

 

Maude POULY

HR Assistant - SSP

Institut de psychologie (IP), Institut d’études politiques (IEP), décanat

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 34

maude.pouly@unil.ch 

 

Alexandra das Neves

HR Assistant - SSP

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 03

Alexandra.dasNeves@unil.ch

 

Christianna Menkshi

Apprentice

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 23

christianna.menkshi@unil.ch

Faculty of Law, Criminal Justice and Public Administration (FDCA), Faculty of Geosciences and Environment (FGSE) and Faculty of Business and Economics (HEC Lausanne)

Elza Alexandra GATTO

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 28

ElzaAlexandra.Gatto@unil.ch

 

Sylvie COLOSIO

HR Assistant - HEC

Décanat, Département d'économie, Département de comportement organisationnel, Département de stratégie, globalisation et société, Département de finance, Département de sciences actuarielles, Executive MBA

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 22

Sylvie.Colosio@unil.ch

 

Marcia FERREIRA

HR Assistant - HEC

Décanat, Département de marketing, Département des opérations, Département de comptabilité et contrôle, Département de droit des affaires et fiscalité, Département des systèmes d'information, Executive Education

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 07

Marcia.Ferreira@unil.ch

 

Tanya CARRASCO

HR Assistant - FGSE

Institut des sciences de la terre, institut des dynamiques de la surface terrestre

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 47

tanya.carrasco@unil.ch

 

Catherine DISDIER

HR Assistant - FGSE 

Décanat, institut de géographie et durabilité

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 35

catherine.disdier@unil.ch

 

Edmond MBA ODOUMOU

HR Assistant - FDCA

Décanat, École de droit, Idheap, École des sciences criminelles
 

Tél. ++41 (0)21 692 45 36

edmond.mbaodoumou@unil.ch

Rectorate Central Departments and Fundations

Martina VILDA

HR Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 18

Martina.Vilda@unil.ch

 

Sébastien FAVRE

HR Assistant

Service juridique, Centre informatique, Service financier, UNISIS, Bureau de conseils et médiation, Centre de langues

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 04

Sebastien.Favre@unil.ch

 

Aurélien JALLON

HR Assistant

Secrétariat général, UNIRIS, Réception Bureau des grades, Secrétariat Direction, UNICOM, SCMS, Service des sports

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 38

Aurelien.jallon@unil.ch

 

Coralie GROSSRIEDER

HR Assistant

Coralie.Grossrieder@unil.ch

CSR Centre de soutien la recherche, Graduate campus, ColLaboratoire, Relations internationales, UNIBAT, UNISEP, CCD Centre de compétence en durabilité, BEC Égalité des chances, SOC Orientation & Carrières, Cellule qualité, ALUMNIL, HUB Entrepreneuriat et innovation, FCUE Formation continue, Immatriculations & Inscriptions, SASME Affaires sociales & mobilité, CSE Centre de Soutien l’enseignement, Collège des sciences

 

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 26

Apprenticeship

Nadia FAUTH

Apprentices Trainer and Apprenticeship Dicastery assistant

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 12

Nadia.Fauth@unil.ch

Remuneration and social insurances

Manager

Luis Miguel LOPEZ

Payroll Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 02

LuisMiguel.Lopez@unil.ch

Team

Mauro POCHINU

Deputy et payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 37

Mauro.Pochinu@unil.ch

 

Oumou COULIBALY

Payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 32

Oumou.Coulibaly@unil.ch

 

Christophe ROHRBACH

Payroll Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 27

christophe.rohrbach@unil.ch

HR Systems Development

Manager

Serafino Gagliardi

HRIS Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 21

Serafino.Gagliardi@unil.ch

Team

Virginia Guex

HR Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 13

Virginia.Guex@unil.ch

 

Thomas PERRAUDIN

HRIS Senior Coordinator

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 39

Thomas.Perraudin@unil.ch

 

Louis Bonard

Scanning Operator

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 08

louis.bonard.2@unil.ch 

Organisational development

Manager

Christel NERNY

Role and Function Manager

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 11

Christel.Nerny@unil.ch

Team

David Germano

Role and Function Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 48

david.germano@unil.ch

 

Marina Petracca

Role and Function Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 40

marina.petracca@unil.ch

 

Marjolaine Renirkens

Role and Function Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 25

marjolaine.renirkens@unil.ch

 

Caroline Rochani

Role and Function Specialist

Tel. ++41 (0)21 692 45 24

caroline.rochani@unil.ch

Ch√Ęteau de Dorigny  -  CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland
Tel. +41 21 692 45 00