Contact

Deanship | Deanship's Administration | Institutes | Other
 

Deanship

linde-1.jpg (Niklas Linde)

Dean

Niklas Linde
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne
niklas.linde@unil.ch

 

boisvert.jpg

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of the School of Geosciences and the Environment

Valérie Boisvert
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne
valerie.boisvert@unil.ch

 

perga.jpg (Grades FGSE - Unil 2017)

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Director of the School of Geosciences and the Environment

Marie-Elodie Perga
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne
marie-elodie.perga@unil.ch

TOP ^

Deanship's Administration

rossier.jpg

Senior Faculty Administrator for Internal Affairs

Karine Rossier
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne
karine.rossier@unil.ch

 

Lise Reymond

Secretariat of the Dean’s Office

Lise Reymond
Géopolis - office 4608
lise.reymond@unil.ch

Absent Tuesday and Thursday morning

 

veronique.jpg

Human Resources

Véronique Simond
Géopolis - office 4618
Tel: +41 21 692 35 07
veronique.simond@unil.ch

Absent Wednesday afternoon & Friday

 

Carole Zay

Secretariat of the Dean’s Office

Carole Zay
Géopolis - office 4608
Tel: +41 21 692 43 57
carole.zay@unil.ch

 

thirion.jpg

Coordinator of the Commission for Equality

Sophie Thirion
Géopolis - 1015 Lausanne
sophie.thirion@unil.ch

TOP ^

Institutes

Institute of Geography and Sustainability (IGD)

Institute of Earth Sciences (ISTE)

Institute of Earth Surface Dynamics (IDYST)

Other

Observatory for Urban Research and Sustainable Development (OUVDD)

 

Observatoire universitaire du vélo et des mobilités actives (OUVEMA)

Suivez nous:    
Partagez: